A Boy Named Khwahish now available!!

Okay, I’m a terrible author, because I forgot today was when my book was going to be published (despite being given this information a long time ago), and only realised that it had gone live after I clicked on the buying link out of curiosity which is mother flippin’ awful of me D: D: D:
And I also have an exam in 48 hours that I HAVEN’T STUDIED FOR because I procrastinated D: D: D: D:
But yeah this is it this is a very short, ranty, panicky blog post saying that my book is now live, I’m scared for my life because finals, and also, I’m alive and haven’t actually disappeared into the void?

But yes,

wpid-wp-1447532529481.jpg

The last year of school was supposed to be a stressful mess, but Sathya never expected it would get this stressful or this messy. He’s pissed off with his parents, his best friend is convinced something is wrong with him, and there’s a new guy with a pretty face and dazzling eyes, and Sathya just can’t seem to ignore him.
Or rather, Sathya doesn’t want to ignore him.

Word Count: 10k
Tags: Young Adult, Contemporary, Multicultural, Coming of age, Indian high schools, first loves, friggin fluffy
Content Warnings: Homophobic family

buy on smashwords Buy on Amazon
Buy at Beaten Track all-romance

I’m going to figure out if I can do a giveaway but that’ll have to wait till exams end I’m afraid D:

Leave a Reply

